Need to find a ligit Work From Home Job, where do I start?
" "

Default Need to find a ligit Work From Home Job, where do I start?

Hi, I'm new to homeschooling and new to T4L. I am currently working outside the home, but want to start working from home. I have googled, and am seeing a lot of non legit work from home jobs. I know not to do the ones that request you pay a "small fee" to begin. Any suggestions? I've been looking through this thread, but a lot of posts are two years old. Was hoping to see if anyone is currently working from home.

Thanks!

I wish I could help. I'm currently working 3rd shift at a temp job over 50 miles from my home. If I could find a legitimate work-from-home job that didn't involve sales or medical transcription, I'd almost be in heaven.

Hi Dramos, perhaps you may try working as a Virtual Assistant. Get started with job marketplaces such as Upwork.

I searched indeed.com and found a third shift job from your home that may work out for you.

It's with American Express

Virtual Executive Travel Counselor - Overnight Servicing job - American Express - Los Angeles, CA | Indeed.com

Blog Entries

Time4Learning is always looking for people who are trained in the right field. Check Work for Us page for more details.

There is also Write a Review get a free month or Refer a Friend get a free month. I know those two ways are not money income but it could save you at least two months worth of time4learning payments.

Wishing you luck in finding the right job fit for you and your families.
    Brandy - Christian (86), Wife (93), and Mother (boy 99, girl 07,boy 08). Homeschooling since 2003. Come check out our adventures in life and Time4Learning.com at Five in Training For Him.