Anyone live in Lee or Collier County?

Default Anyone live in Lee or Collier County?

Hello,

We just joined T4L and are interested to know if there are any children that homeschool in Lee or Collier County. My son is 12 and in 5th grade, therefore, we are looking for kids around this age.

Look forward to hearing from others!

Shana

LHaeseFL is offline Junior Member

I am in Broward Co. with a 10yr old 5th grade son. I am new to T4L and to Florida. I'm not exactly sure as of yet where Lee or Collier Co is, but we can be friends on the community boards here to support each other if you would like

NaplesMom is offline Junior Member Newbie

Hello:

We're in Collier (Naples) and are also new to T4L. I have an 11 year old 6th grader who my husband and I are homeschooling and a 14 year old 9th grader who goes to public high school. I too am looking forward to networking with some locals.

-Heather

katshu2 is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Hi and welcome to everyone! I'm not in the area, but I wanted to say hello anyway and to agree with LHaeseFL...even though I hope everyone who is local to one another can meet and set up play dates, field trips, etc.; we can still offer support to one another here on the boards.
    Katie
    Coffee drinker, gadget addict, proud geek.
    Accidentally homeschooling since 2005!

Unregistered Guest

Smile Hi, I have not joined yet. I was just checking into everything here to offer.

Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    Hello,

We just joined T4L and are interested to know if there are any children that homeschool in Lee or Collier County. My son is 12 and in 5th grade, therefore, we are looking for kids around this age.

Look forward to hearing from others!

Shana
    Hello,