1. samsgrmom - 04-13-2010, 12:42 PM - permalink
    I live in the Lake City area and I am looking for a teacher or accredited past teacher that can go over
    all school work done for this year for passing into next grade level. Any help would be appreciated.
  2. bailbrae - 04-13-2010, 07:47 PM - permalink
    Hi! Here is a list from your district on the FPEA site. I know it's not really a personal recommendation, but it might be a good place to start until some of the wonderful members here start chiming in!

FPEA District 3
  3. samsgrmom - 04-15-2010, 08:28 PM - permalink
    Thank you bailbrea for replying so promptly I"m still new at this my 1st year and all. But time4learning
    has been a lifesaver I have only had to come up with 7th grade science. Thanks again.
  4. bailbrae - 04-16-2010, 10:18 AM - permalink
    This is my 4th year homeschooling and there are many days when I feel like I could say "I'm still new at this." lol... It does get easier, but you are constantly finding new ways that things/schedules/etc work for your family!

Glad you are here!!
  5. tericared - 05-02-2010, 12:03 PM - permalink
    bailbrae,,,What should we expect from a eval? My daughter is very shy and I am worried about her being drilled for info....
  6. bailbrae - 05-06-2010, 08:28 PM - permalink
    Terica ~