Mom of 3

Thread: Mom of 3

Unregistered Guest

Default Mom of 3

Any Homeschool Families in the Oak Park/Melrose Park, IL area??? I would like to meet some families that are homeschooling that are maybe willing to share some ideas/tips/suggestions/advice/criticism//////anything!!! I am new at this whole thing and I need help. I just pulled my kids out of the public system and they've been with me now for an entire month but I'm not a certified teacher and I'm afraid of making things worse so I need help! Please! Before it's too late! Thank you.

Much Appreciated!!!

Mona Guest

Default Tips on homeschooling