Any homeschoolers in Bowling Green, KY?
    Unregistered Guest

Default Any homeschoolers in Bowling Green, KY?

Are there any homeschoolers in Bowling Green, KY? This is my first year to homeschool my boys (3rd & 5th grade). We are considering moving from Spring Hill, TN, to Bowling Green, KY. Just was wondering if there is a support group in that area. Are there any homeschool tutorials or coops in the Bowling Green area? Any advice for someone new to the area? Places to go, things to do, churches to visit, etc?

Thanks in advance!

pandahoneybee is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

Welcome to T4L Here is a member locator page that might help you find out if a member lives close to ya
    pandahoneybee
    My personal blog- Pandahoneybee's Homeschooling Adventure

Unregistered Guest

There is a large and active homeschool group (nearly 200 families) in Bowling Green. The group is called Barren River Homeschool Association. You can find more information at Barren River Homeschool Association.

We would love to have you join us.

Kevin Swanson

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    There is a large and active homeschool group (nearly 200 families) in Bowling Green. The group is called Barren River Homeschool Association. You can find more information at Barren River Homeschool Association.

We would love to have you join us.

Kevin Swanson
    I keep trying to get information about the BRHA but I can't reach anyone to ask any questions. In fact, the only way I've been able to find to contact someone with the group has been to send in a membership application with a fee, which I'm not interested in until I have some information.

fairylover is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries