Welcome to Kentucky Homeschool Forum + Roll Call - Page 5
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5
    hward3483 is offline Junior Member

Default Re: Welcome to Kentucky Homeschool Forum + Roll Call

I am brand new to homeschooling. I pulled my Kindergartener out after the first grading period this school year. I had a question about homeschooling hours. Can I count the first 9 weeks my little one spent in public school towards the hours needed to complete the year or do they start over when I begin our homeschool year? Any insight would be greatly appreciated!

Heather - Nicholasville, KY

pepperqueen77 is offline Junior Member

Hi... I'm Beth.. I have one daughter and her name is Amie. We live in the western ky area.... Amie is in the 8th grade. This is our 3rd time using time 4 learning... I am in the process of getting Amie's spelling word lists and activities together so she can have weekly spelling tests and other spelling activities to practice her words before the test at the end of the week. I can't wait to post in the ky group.... I have found some really helpful links that may help others! We are all in this together lol

tere1968 is offline Junior Member Newbie