need help from second grade parents
    Jennifer Mookie Nichols is offline Junior Member

Default need help from second grade parents

Hi everyone I am new to both homeschooling and T4L.

I have a second grader and I'm wondering about lesson amounts. I set my first week up. I used chapter 1 as the first weeks lessons. Is that too much for one week? Doing every lesson for chapter 1?

I also want to supplement too so I'm afraid I won't have time to do that.

Can a parents who homeschools a second grader give me some ideas of what your week is like?

TIA!

fairylover is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

I posted your question on our facebook page for today.
    Kathi Homeschooling Mama to Twelve year old Dakota

Quote Originally Posted by fairylover View Post
    I posted your question on our facebook page for today.
    Thank you!!!

MissUT84321 is offline Junior Member