My first year with T4L, have a couple of questions please
    sahm9298 is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default My first year with T4L, have a couple of questions please

Hello, my name is Betty and this is my first time using T4L. I am using it for full core curriculum and I wanted to know how many lessons a day of each subject do you all like to do? And how much time do you give your children to complete one assignment? Thanks so much for any help you can give me with this, like I said this program is all new to me. I was using just text books before. Thanks!

Betty

hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Hi, Betty. Welcome!

Hopefully, others will be along to share what they do in their own families. Meanwhile, here is a thread you might find useful.

Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

MamaMary is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

Default Welcome Betty!

Hi Betty,

Welcome to the boards! My name is Mary and we are just a few months into T4L'ing, but ten years into HS'ing. I have found that we just wing it. I know not everyone can do that, but it works for us. My son does ALL math one day and ALL lang Arts another. (I use other programs for hx and science)

I hope you have a PHENOMENAL school year. We LOVE Time4Learning and my boys are having AMAZING success, understanding concepts and mastering skills.
    Mary, Child of the King of Kings, Jesus Christ! Wife to best friend and Mama to her four boys 91, 96, 00, 02, Homeschooling since 1998! Come visit us on our blog! http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/MamaMary/

Mommydynee is offline Junior Member Newbie

Hi Betty,