Printing worksheets?
    wearejenandkev is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Printing worksheets?

Hi! I am a newbie. I am sure this answer is posted soemwhere on here, but I am still figuring out how to navigate everything. I have done T4L for about 2 months now. I was thinking that there was a way that to print worksheets that apply to the lessons (math mostly). My son is having problems with a few things and needs extra practice. Can I do this? If so, how?

Thanks!
    Jennifer

hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Hi, Jennifer!

If there is a printable associated with a lesson activity, you will find a link to it directly beneath the activity icon. Here is a picture, so you can see what I mean: Printable Worksheets

You can also find the worksheets in the lesson plans, which you access by logging in as a parent. The worksheets can be printed directly from the lesson plans.

Which level of math is he working on?

Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

Default Thanks! Found 'em!