Reports - Satus shows incomplete icon???
    Baylover is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Reports - Satus shows incomplete icon???

I am new to this and my son is in her 4th day of the k and 1st grade curric. I ran the report today just to check it out and it showed some of his lessons as a blue page with white showing. This specific icon means incomplete... What did my son do. I looked and all the circles are spinning showing that he worked the lesson but why would the lesson on the report show as incomplete. HELP?

Did I make sense at all???

Karen

hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Does the lesson show up twice on the report? Sometimes a child will access the lesson and not finish it. That generates an incomplete icon. The child later accesses the lesson and finishes it. That causes the circle/stars to spin and also puts a "Completed" icon on the report.

Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

vstone is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default I am having a similar problem

Hi, I am new here and just started yesterday. I sat with my son today and completed the whole numbers section along with the quiz. It shows that he completed the quiz but shows incomplete on the whole number tutorial. I have looked at it several times and we can not get it to show complete. What should I do? Thank you, Vanessa

Blog Entries

Hi, Vanessa. Welcome to the board.

Don't get discouraged. It always takes a couple of weeks to learn the ins and outs of a new curriculum. Within a month, you'll know us well!

Can you find the answer to your question here? If not, let me know what you've tried and I'll provide further assistance.

Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

Lka83 is offline Junior Member Newbie

If a child doesn't get an 80% or better on a test or quiz, will it show as Incomplete or Complete?

Blog Entries