Is there a way to reset/uncomplete a lesson?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Ottoline is offline Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default Is there a way to reset/uncomplete a lesson?

    As a new member, I was a bit over enthusiastic with my first login. I started flipping through some of the lessons to get a feel for the material. The system marked some lessons as completed before I realized. Is there a way to reset or otherwise “uncomplete” a lesson that has been marked as completed?

  2. #2
    hearthstone_academy's Avatar
    hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    OR
    Posts
    6,881
    Blog Entries
    18

    Default

    No, there isn't. It is possible to cancel your current registration and start over from scratch by emailing Time4Learning. Any records from the "old" account will be deleted, as it isn't possible to merge them.

    Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •