Where can I find the printable worksheets?
    philnmindy is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Where can I find the printable worksheets?

Hello all! I am new to T4L, and it looks like it is going to be great! I have been homeschooling for about 31/2 years and have 2 kids both going into the 5th grade.

I have not been able to find where to access the printable worksheets, and am wondering if someone could help me out!

Have a great day!!

Mindy

shmoomama is offline Junior Member Newbie

The printable activities that go with each lesson are found on the student's lesson screen, usually below each module. They can be brought up by a clickable link that reads, "Resource". Shmoo has found other printable activities within her history lessons (a map to label, etc) so make sure your student is on the lookout for things like that.

You can log into the parent section and find a list of what printed materials are available and view the answer keys for each.

HTH!

LA
    LA is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Re: Where can I find the printable worksheets?

Hi Mindy,

We started 5th grade not too long also -we are actually using 4th, 5th, & 6th. There have not been very many print-outs. Usually in math there will be a "RESOURCE" that will include a few pages to be printed. As shmoomama posted, throughout the lessons there maybe an activity to print and complete. Seems like most of the activities are completed and graded online in grade 5.

Linda

Quote Originally Posted by philnmindy
    Hello all! I am new to T4L, and it looks like it is going to be great! I have been homeschooling for about 31/2 years and have 2 kids both going into the 5th grade.

I have not been able to find where to access the printable worksheets, and am wondering if someone could help me out!

Have a great day!!

Mindy

philnmindy is offline Junior Member Newbie

thanks!!

lilcoqui is offline Junior Member Newbie