Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Unregistered
  • 1 Post By monnalu
  • 1 Post By Isaac's mom 7

Thread: So Many Questions

Unregistered Guest

Default So Many Questions

Hello,

My son is in 8th grade and did online school last spring. We decided to do homeschooling as right now our internet is going in and out and making it impossible for him to get online for school. However, I have NO idea where to find the correct curriculum and what am I supposed to do here. I am a teacher for crying out loud and I feel like I can't navigate this process to save my life! HELP!!! Please steer me in the direction I need to go because I need to get him going on this ASAP! Thank you!!

katshu2 is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Hi there! I wish I could help you! We primarily use Time4Learning, which is online. The only offline materials we use are reference books and the occasional worksheet. Hopefully some other members will chime in with suggestions. In the meantime, poke around the other boards on the forum here and see if you can find some resources mentioned.

Good luck!
    Katie
    Coffee drinker, gadget addict, proud geek.
    Accidentally homeschooling since 2005!

Unregistered Guest

Thank you! I am just trying to learn all I can to get started. Thanks for the help!
    bailbrae likes this.

monnalu is offline Member