Gathering information
    tawad is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Gathering information

Hi ALL! my name is Theresa. I'm a Real estate agent and vacation planner. My husband is a contractor; we are both working but both independent contractors. I am a former school teacher who became fed up with the system. We have a 2 year old little girl and, although she is not old enough to start school, I would like to start doing research to see if homeschooling for her is possible; I would also Like to know how I go about getting started. I went to the NJ Homeschooling site, but it is all just legal jargon and does nothing in the way of guiding you in preparing to home school. Maybe I missed that part but I didnt see it anywhere. I would really love to hear from those of you who have started out and what preparations you went through. I would love to speak one on one if anyone is willing.
    Thanks in advance!!!!!

fairylover is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries