Helloooooo fellow home schoolers!!!!
Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Home School Power
  • 2 Post By Strouse House
  • 1 Post By MamaToHerRoo

Thread: Helloooooo fellow home schoolers!!!!

Home School Power is offline Junior Member Newbie

Wink Helloooooo fellow home schoolers!!!!

If you only knew how much i struggled trying to do this post, ugh! but finally i'm here! I've been homeschooling my son for 2 years now, what a wonderful privilege, i have ideas, let's share!! I don't have a lot of experience with forums so please my friends talk me through it
    What is Trackback?
    lovehmschlg likes this.

Strouse House is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

Welcome! Glad you where able to figure out how to post. I am not sure what a trackback is either. .

I am glad you stuck it out to get your message through. How old is your son? A great forum to share ideas in is on the Stages forums. If you have ideas for Preschool there is a forum for parents looking for preschool ideas, if you have a fourth grader there is a forum for that age group as well. Check them out. I bet you have lots to share and there are lots of people who are looking for new fresh ideas to help improve their homeschooling.
    Brandy - Christian (86), Wife (93), and Mother (boy 99, girl 07,boy 08). Homeschooling since 2003. Come check out our adventures in life and Time4Learning.com at Five in Training For Him.

Home School Power is offline Junior Member Newbie

My son is 13 and we love Time4learning!!!

MamaToHerRoo is offline Senior Member

I have a 13 year old daughter, soon to be 14. She is completing her 8th grade work and starting on some of the high school work. We even started the High School Paragraphs course over at Time4Writing. So far, so good! I'm the moderator over at the 4th -8th grade stages forum and would love to have you visit there. If your son is doing high school already, there is also a forum for that.

We love homeschooling with T4L too! Keep us updated!