It's always "Time4Learning" because learning happens all the time
    Terra Long Ciurro is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default It's always "Time4Learning" because learning happens all the time

Hello Everyone!

After lurking for a few months, I decided to join the Forum so I could interact with other T4L families, and even possibly share a little about what's working for my own family.

So...let me get this introduction done, so I can move on to the good stuff! I am a 36-year-old mother of two AWESOME boys (ages 12 & 10). I am a Registered Nurse, but I currently choose to be unemployed in my field, so that I can care for and educate my children in my own home.

Brace yourself for this next part:

The father of my children is a married man. I am also married. My children's father and I have been involved in a continuous love affair that began in September of 1997. Neither of us were married back when we met and fell head-over-heels. Our lives were changed when we both got married...get this...on the SAME DAY, August 15, 1998. That is the day we exchanged our vows WITH EACH OTHER, but that isn't the day our love affair ceased. In fact, it continues to this very day! (HA! Had you going for a second, huh?!)