New to HomeSchooling
" "
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By jspringer74

Thread: New to HomeSchooling

Junior Member Newbie

Default New to HomeSchooling

Hello Everyone! My name is Jennifer this is my first year homeschooling. My child is currently in the 8th grade.

Looking forward to a great first year of Home Schooling.
    Charris7925 likes this.

Default Re: New to HomeSchooling

Hi, Jennifer - welcome aboard! I have a 2nd grader, 10th, and 12th grader. Also have one starting her second year of University.

Administrator hearthstone_academy's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Hi, Jennifer! Welcome!

The kids I still have at home are 19 (in college to be a teacher), 15 (using T4L's high school curriculum), and 12 (with Down syndrome/autism/SPD/ADHD/etc.). The others are 23 (chef and daddy of two boys), 25 (brewery manager), and 32 (electronics engineer).

Please stick around and share what's going on in your home school! We're happy to have you here!

Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!