IHIP Help!
Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Ruth_Lanton
  • 2 Post By Unregistered

Thread: IHIP Help!

Ruth_Lanton is offline Member

Question IHIP Help!

I'm homeschooling my 7th grade son this year with TFL. This isn't my first time ever homeschooling, but it is my first time doing so in several years, and my first time ever with an online curriculum. I was pretty much an "unschooler" in the past- which worked great for my daughter (now 18) but not so well for my son.

What's the best way to go about doing this paperwork with the online curriculum? Do I have to select which middle school science he's doing this year?

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Ruth_Lanton View Post
    I'm homeschooling my 7th grade son this year with TFL. This isn't my first time ever homeschooling, but it is my first time doing so in several years, and my first time ever with an online curriculum. I was pretty much an "unschooler" in the past- which worked great for my daughter (now 18) but not so well for my son.

What's the best way to go about doing this paperwork with the online curriculum? Do I have to select which middle school science he's doing this year?

I am going through the same thing! My daughter's school told me that what I had wrote up wasn't "sufficient" for them! I have no idea how else to do it! I pretty much copied the basic paper they gave me only filled it in with my information that I had, and they shut me down!

Jenn Ciri Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    I am going through the same thing! My daughter's school told me that what I had wrote up wasn't "sufficient" for them! I have no idea how else to do it! I pretty much copied the basic paper they gave me only filled it in with my information that I had, and they shut me down!