Lots of questions!! New
    wnzpedersen is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Lots of questions!! New

Hello everyone. I am very new to time 4 learning so I will introduce myself first! I have a 5 year old son who has autism and is currently in public school for a half day as well as private therapy. We also do a lot of school/therapy work at home the rest of the time. I came across time 4 learning and thought this might be something that my son would enjoy as well as somewhere he might be able to learn from so here we are. I have also been considering home schooling him full time due to a few issues at the public schools and I can not afford to put him in a private school for autism at $20,000+ a year.
    We were in my sons lessons and I notice there is a spot for assignments but was unable to figure out how to use this section does anyone know how? Can we set up assingments that need to be completed before entering the playground area? One more thing please tell me if time 4 learning has really made a difference with anyone who has special needs?
    Thank You

hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Hi, and welcome!

The Assignments function is only used in schools.

Be sure and read the Hints. They're a great help in getting started.

The information at the bottom of your student's login page is good, too:

One of the best ways to get started is to give it a try. We can write about how Time4Learning works or create different demos of Time4Learning but frankly, you will learn more, faster by just logging in and starting to use it. Time4Learning is surprisingly simple to use.