Correct answers won't pop up
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    gulfmiss is offline Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    Posts
    33

    Default Correct answers won't pop up

    We've been working on 4th grade social studies and when previewing lessons and checking answers to the activities, I have found that an answer box will pop up but it won't have the answer in the box--it's blank. Is it something I'm doing wrong or is there a glitch? This never happened until we started on the social studies. One lesson in particular is lesson #357 on page 7. This really began in the section on colonization. Thanks for any input.

  2. #2
    SpiritT4L is offline Columnists
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    94

    Default

    Hi,

    I was going to check the activity because the box should not be blank. The activity number 357 does not bring up an activity for me to test it out. First try hitting the F11 key on your keyboard to expand your window. You can also try to clear your browser cache. If that does not work please look in you portfolio and get the lesson activity number and reply so that I may check out the activity on our end.

    Thanks,

    Spirit
    Time4Learning Support

  3. #3
    gulfmiss is offline Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    Posts
    33

    Default Oops!

    Sorry, it was a typo--457 was the number.

  4. #4
    hearthstone_academy's Avatar
    hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    OR
    Posts
    6,879
    Blog Entries
    18

    Default

    Spirit, 457 is working for me.

    Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

  5. #5
    gulfmiss is offline Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    Posts
    33

    Default Thanks for checking

    There must be something wrong with my computer. Windows Vista does weird things sometimes--I think there are gremlins in it! Thanks for checking.

  6. #6
    gulfmiss is offline Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    Posts
    33

    Default "My Bad" as the kids say

    What a dummy I am. I should've posted here in the first place. Sorry.

  7. #7
    hearthstone_academy's Avatar
    hearthstone_academy is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    OR
    Posts
    6,879
    Blog Entries
    18

    Default

    It's a new forum. I forget it's here sometimes, too.

    Mom of six . . . current students and homeschool graduates. Enjoying using Time4Learning since 2006!

  8. #8
    SpiritT4L is offline Columnists
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    94

    Default

    I have Vista at home and I think my computer has little creatures in it too. Have your cleared your browser cache recently? That could very well be the issue. Always try re-booting too.

    Spirit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •