Erase a completed lesson
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    PTLalways is offline Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    OH
    Posts
    1

    Default Erase a completed lesson

    How do I erase a completed lesson? I was preveiwing my childs next lesson (LA-grade 2) and now it's showing she completed the lesson. I exited through the home button, so I'm not sure what I did wrong or how to fix it.
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    cct4l is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    fl
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hi,
    The only way to reset a completed lesson is to reset the account which will remove all of the Student's Records. You have the option to complete the lesson as many times to receive a better grade. To be sure you are exiting a lesson properly be sure to look at our Hints & Helps Section. Lesson not marking as complete?
    Thank You,
    Caron - Time4Learning.com - Customer Support

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •