Homeschooling in McAllen, TX
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Homeschooling in McAllen, TX

ccla Guest

Default Homeschooling in McAllen, TX

Is anyone else homeschooling in McAllen, TX or anywhere in the Rio Grande Valley?
    VAV and laura cantu like this.

Unregistered Guest

Default Im thinking about it for my 3 year old.

Quote Originally Posted by ccla View Post
    Is anyone else homeschooling in McAllen, TX or anywhere in the Rio Grande Valley?
    Im thinking about it for my 3 year old.

Unregistered Guest

Default Im thinking about it for my 3 year old.

Im thinking about it for my 3 year old.

Lindapt is offline Junior Member Newbie

I am in Brownsville, homeschooling my 8 year old son and have two other doing school at home as well.

Unregistered Guest

Default Homeschooling in McAllen

Quote Originally Posted by ccla View Post
    Yes, I am home schooling my bos and this is my first year so I am new at this. i must say it is gong good for us so far and they are enjoying thmeselves.

Unregistered Guest

Wink Homeschooling in McAllen and the Rio Grande Valley

Hi Everyone,

I found this forum and noticed that some of you are looking for homeschool groups in McAllen and the RGV. My family participates in a fabulous homeschool community in McAllen that meets once a week. I know there are communities in Brownsville and Harlingen too. The one I participate in is Classical Conversations of McAllen. You can view our website here: Classical Conversations of McAllen, TX You can visit Classical Conversations! - Classical Conversations! for an overview of our groups. In case this site won't allow URLs to be posted, I've copied and pasted a description of our group here: