Wondering

Thread: Wondering

Marsha2107 is offline Junior Member Newbie

Default Wondering

I have a 11 year old daughter that has been having alot of anxiety issues at school. Her fear of going has had her on homebound this sem already. She now was suppose to go back, but it still having anxiety. I guess I would like to know, does this program provide all she would need for her 6th grade year? And also. How do you keep the proof from here in case of inquiring. Also..does this site provide a grade for their work?
    I am new to all this and don't want to have to spend a fortune for work for my child.

Any info would be appreciated!
    TY~
    Marsha,,mom in KY

Strouse House is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Marsha2107 View Post
    I have a 11 year old daughter that has been having alot of anxiety issues at school. Her fear of going has had her on homebound this sem already. She now was suppose to go back, but it still having anxiety. I guess I would like to know, does this program provide all she would need for her 6th grade year? And also. How do you keep the proof from here in case of inquiring. Also..does this site provide a grade for their work?
    I am new to all this and don't want to have to spend a fortune for work for my child.

Any info would be appreciated!
    TY~
    Marsha,,mom in KY
    Welcome Marsha,